A DRIVE FOR TEXAS

49 DAYS *** 70 EVENTS *** 65+ COUNTIES *** 75+ COMMUNITIES

A 49-Day, More Than 5,600 Mile Drive to Deliver for the People of Texas as the State’s 49th Governor

With the race continuing to tighten and Greg Abbott’s favorability hitting a historic low, Beto will travel more than 5,600 miles to hold around 70 public events in every part of the state this summer as he campaigns to become the 49th governor of Texas.

Beto’s 49-day Drive for Texas will focus on uniting people around the popular things that Democrats, Republicans and independents want to accomplish together: creating great jobs, investing in world-class schools, expanding health care so more people can see a doctor and lowering costs so families can afford to live in this state.

Join Beto, your neighbors, and your community on the Drive for Texas as we overcome the divisions and move beyond Abbott’s extremism — from his total ban on abortion with no exception for rape or incest, to defunding public schools, driving up inflation and blocking commonsense measures to keep kids and communities safe.

AUGUST

Tuesday, August 2 in GalvestonWatch the Recap Here!

Wednesday, August 3 in Lake JacksonWatch the Recap Here!

Wednesday, August 3 in El CampoWatch the Recap Here!

Thursday, August 4 in VictoriaWatch the Recap Here!

Friday, August 5 in BastropWatch the Recap Here!

Friday, August 5 in BrenhamWatch the Recap Here!

Friday, August 5 in RockdaleWatch the Recap Here!

Saturday, August 6 in Madisonville: Watch the Recap Here!

Saturday, August 6 in MarlinWatch the Recap Here!

Saturday, August 6 in WacoWatch the Recap Here!

Sunday, August 7 in WaxahachieWatch the Recap Here!

Wednesday, August 10 in Cleburne: Watch the Recap Here!

Wednesday, August 10 in Mineral WellsWatch the Recap Here!

Thursday, August 11 in DecaturRSVP HERE

Thursday, August 11 in Fort Worth: RSVP HERE

Friday, August 12 in GainesvilleRSVP HERE

Saturday, August 13 in GreenvilleRSVP HERE

Saturday, August 13 in FriscoRSVP HERE

Tuesday, August 16 in AbileneRSVP HERE

Tuesday, August 16 in San AngeloRSVP HERE

Wednesday, August 17 in JunctionRSVP HERE

Wednesday, August 17 in FredericksburgRSVP HERE

Thursday, August 18 in LampasasRSVP HERE

Thursday, August 18 in PflugervilleRSVP HERE

Saturday, August 20 in DeSoto: RSVP HERE

Wednesday, August 24 in KingwoodRSVP HERE

Thursday, August 25 in Fort Bend CountyRSVP HERE

Thursday, August 25 in LockhartRSVP HERE

Friday, August 26 in San AntonioRSVP HERE

Saturday, August 27 in PearsallRSVP HERE

Saturday, August 27 in Three RiversRSVP HERE

Saturday, August 27 in Corpus ChristiRSVP HERE

Saturday, August 28 in GoliadRSVP HERE

Wednesday, August 31 in FalfurriasRSVP HERE

Wednesday, August 31 in RaymondvilleRSVP HERE

SEPTEMBER

Thursday, September 1 BrownsvilleRSVP HERE

Thursday, September 1 in EdinburgRSVP HERE

Friday, September 2 in RomaRSVP HERE

Friday, September 2 in ZapataRSVP HERE

Friday, September 2 in LaredoRSVP HERE

Saturday, September 3 in Eagle PassRSVP HERE

Saturday, September 3 in Del RioRSVP HERE

Sunday, September 4 in AlpineRSVP HERE

Tuesday, September 6 in AustinRSVP HERE

Wednesday, September 7 in DentonRSVP HERE

JULY

Tuesday, July 19 in El Paso: Watch the Recap Video!

Wednesday, July 20 in Pecos: Watch the Recap Video!

Wednesday, July 20 in Midland: Watch the Recap Video!

Thursday, July 21 in Snyder: Watch the Recap Video!

Thursday, July 21 in Lubbock: Watch the Recap Video!

Friday, July 22 in Muleshoe: Watch the Recap Video!

Friday, July 22 in Amarillo: Watch the Recap Video!

Saturday, July 23 in Dumas: Watch the Recap Video!

Saturday, July 23 in Spearman: Watch the Recap Video!

Saturday, July 23 in Pampa: Watch the Recap Video!

Sunday, July 24 in Quanah: Watch the Recap Video!

Sunday, July 24 in Wichita Falls: Watch the Recap Video!

Tuesday, July 26 in Bowie: Watch the Recap Video!

Tuesday, July 26 in Whitesboro: Watch the Recap Video!

Wednesday, July 27 in Clarksville: Watch the Recap Video!

Wednesday, July 27 in Texarkana: Watch the Recap Video!

Thursday, July 28 in Pittsburg: Watch the Recap Video!

Friday, July 29 in Longview: Watch the Recap Video!

Friday, July 29 in Palestine: Watch the Recap Video!

Friday, July 29 in Lufkin: Watch the Recap Video!

Saturday, July 30 in HemphillWatch the Recap Video!

Saturday, July 30 in WoodvilleWatch the Recap Video!

Saturday, July 30 in BeaumontWatch the Recap Video!

Sunday, July 31 in Port ArthurWatch the Recap Video!

Sunday, July 31 in MeyerlandWatch the Recap Video!